The 8th International Conference on Current and Future Trends of Information and Communication Technologies in Healthcare (ICTH 2018)
November 5-8, 2018, Leuven, Belgium

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Heiko Gewald, The Neu-Ulm University of Applied, Germany
Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues, National Institute of Telecommunications (Inatel), Brazil

Program Chairs

Haroon Malik, Marshall University, USA
Ansar-Ul-Haque Yasar, IMOB, Hasselt University, Belgium

Workshops Chairs

Wael M. El-Medany, University of Bahrain, Bahrain
Naba Haque, KellyOCG, Belgium

International Journals Chair

Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Publicity Chairs

Wim Ectors, IMOB, Hasselt University, Belgium
Al-Sakib Khan Pathan,Southeast University, Bangladesh

Advisory Committee

Sergio Camorlinga, Head eHealth Research, TRLabs, Canada
Kevin Daimi, University of Detroit Mercy, USA
Finn Kensing, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Francesco Pinciroli, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Abdul Roudsari, University of Victoria, Canada

In conjunction with:

The 9th International Conference on
Emerging Ubiquitous Systems and Pervasive Networks (EUSPN)