The 7th International Conference on Current and Future Trends of Information and Communication Technologies in Healthcare (ICTH 2017)
September 18-20, 2017, Lund, Sweden

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Heiko Gewald, The Neu-Ulm University of Applied, Germany
Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues, National Institute of Telecommunications (Inatel), Brazil

Program Chairs

Stéphane Galland, Université de Technologie de Belfort-Montbéliard, France
Haroon Malik, Marshall University, USA
Ansar-Ul-Haque Yasar, IMOB, Hasselt University, Belgium

Workshops Chairs

Philipp Brune, The Neu-Ulm University of Applied, Germany
Wael M. El-Medany, University of Bahrain, Bahrain

Publicity Chairs

Wim Ectors, IMOB, Hasselt University, Belgium
Björn A Johnsson, Lund University, Sweden

Advisory Committee

Sergio Camorlinga, Head eHealth Research, TRLabs, Canada
Kevin Daimi, University of Detroit Mercy, USA
Finn Kensing, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Francesco Pinciroli, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Abdul Roudsari, University of Victoria, Canada